Student Development Cell

Shail Group of Institutions comprising of Indore Institute of Science and Technology, Indore Institute of Management and Research, Indore Institute of Pharmacy and Indore Institute of Computer Application have many common linkages. Student Development Cell has been created to coordinate and integrate these commonalities.

With focus primarily on Student Development vis a vis employability, resourcefulness and outreach - the cell's mission is to prepare students to become capable, responsible, and contributing citizens. The program works on various levels with the aim to effectively cater to a student's educational, social, emotional, career, and personal strengths besides developing and in accordance assisting in strengthening the of the brand of Indore Institutes.

Major functions of the SDC Cell are as given below:


Members of SDC

Name Designation Email ID
Mr. Sunil Vivrekar Manager SDC sunil.vivrekar@indoreinstitute.com
Dr. Vinayak Khare Training & Placement Officer vinayak.khare@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Aishwary Mendke Asst Training & Placement Officer aishwary.mendke@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Kamal Madan Sr. PD Trainer kamal.madan@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Sunil Chhapola PD Trainer sunil.chhapola@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Tapan Pandit PD Trainer tapan.pandit@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Rajesh Tiwari Admission Counselor tiwari@indoreinstitute.com
Ms. Vinita Hemnani Executive SDC vinita.hemnani@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Anoop Jain Executive Marketing anoop.jain@indoreinstitute.com
Mr. Neeraj Singh Executive Marketing neeraj.singh@indoreinstitute.com


TOLL FREE 1800 103 3069

(0731) 4010555



Indore Institute of Science and Technology Indore Institute of Science and Technology Indore Institute of Management & Research Indore Institute of Pharmacy